Officials of Atascosa County, Texas



     County Judge

    Administrative Assistant


      Commissioner Precinct 1

      Commissioner Precinct 2

      Commissioner Precinct 3

      Commissioner Precinct 4

    County Clerk

    County Appraiser

    County Attorney

    County Auditor

    Tax Assessor-Collector

    Justices of Peace

     Justice of Peace -Precinct 1

     Justice of Peace -Precinct 2
     Justice of Peace -Precinct 3
     Justice of Peace -Precinct 4

     Constable - Precinct 1

     Constable - Precinct 2
     Constable - Precinct 3
     Constable - Precinct 4

    County Treasurer

    County Sheriff

    County Court at Law

    Elections Administrator

    Emergency Management

    Fire Marshal

    Veterans Office

    Sanitation Officer

    Indigent Health Care

Links on the left provide contact information for the elected and duly appointed officials. We appreciate the assistance of Atascosa County, Texas County Judge's office, the County Clerk's office and the County Appraisal District in the preparation of this information.

County Courthouse General Information

1 Courthouse Circle Drive

Jourdanton, Texas 78026






81st and 218th Judicial District Court*

     District Attorney

     District Clerk

     81st District Judge

    218th District Judge

 *The 81st Judicial District and 218th Judicial District is composed Atascosa, Frio, Karnes La Salle and Wilson counties.

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas

Copyright 2008-2016 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.

 Revised: January 19, 2018