Officials of Atascosa County, Texas


     County Judge


      Precinct 1

      Precinct 2

      Precinct 3

      Precinct 4

    County Clerk

    County Appraiser

    County Attorney

    County Auditor

    Tax Assessor-Collector

    Justices of Peace

     Precinct 1

     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4

     Precinct 1

     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
Precinct 4

    County Treasurer

    County Sheriff

    County Court at Law

    Elections Administrator

    Emergency Management

    Fire Marshal

    Veterans Office

    Sanitation Officer

    Indigent Health Care

County Constable, Precinct 4

William "Bill" Meadows

 744 Hwy 281 South
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Telephone:  (830) 569-6614

Cell: 830-570-4887


Fax (830) 569-6664




81st and 218th Judicial District Court*

     District Attorney

     District Clerk

     81st District Judge

    218th District Judge

 *The 81st Judicial District and 218th Judicial District is composed Atascosa, Frio, Karnes

 La Salle and Wilson counties.

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas

Copyright 2008-2016 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.

Revised: July 09, 2022